University of Michigan
Department of Internal Medicine
Division of Hemotology/Oncology
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
3110/3120 CCGC
Ann Arbor, MI, 48109-0934

(734) 615-8495 (O)
(734) 647-9647 (Fax)

Manager/Secretary

Neika White                                             ncwhite@umich.edu

Chemistry Lab

Jianyong Chen                                         jiachen@umich.edu

Haiying Sun                                              haiying@umich.edu

Angelo Aguilar                                          angeloag@med.umich.edu

Haibin Zhou                                               haibinz@umich.edu

Shilin Xu                                                    shilinx@med.umich.edu

Tianfeng Xu                                               tianfenx@med.umich.edu

Fuming Xu                                                 xuf@umich.edu

Rohan Rej                                                  rohanrej@med.umich.edu

Chong Qin                                                 chongqin@med.umich.edu

Jiantao Hu                                                 huja@med.umich.edu

Weiguo Xiang                                           wexiang@med.umich.edu

Xin Han                                                      xinhan@med.umich.edu

Yangbing Li                                                ybsli@umich.edu

Ting-Rong Chern                                       trchern@umich.edu

Biology Lab

Donna McEachern                                   dmceache@umich.edu

Sally Przybranowski                                 sprzybra@umich.edu

Ester Fernandez-Salas                            ester@umich.edu

Jianfeng Lu                                                jialu@umich.edu

Liu Liu                                                       liuliull@med.umich.edu

Longchuan Bai                                        lbai@umich.edu

Jiuling Yang                                               jiuling@umich.edu

Caroline Foster                                         fcarolin@umich.edu

Liyue Huang                                              liyueh@umich.edu

Computation Lab

Chao-Yie Yang                                          chaoyie@umich.edu

Denzil Bernard                                          denzil@umich.edu

Visiting Scholars

Undergraduate Students

Former Members

Renxiao Wang                                         wangrx@mail.sioc.ac.cn

Dongguang Qin                                       dqin@hotmail.com

Guozhi Tang                                             guozhitang1@hotmail.com

Xueliang Fang                                          xueliang.fang@gmail.com

Yipin Lu                                                     yipinl@umich.edu

Kai Fang                                                   kaif@umich.edu

Blake P Hurt                                             bphurt@umich.edu

Feng Jiang                                               fengjian@umich.edu

Rebecca M Sydney                                 rsydney@umich.edu

Yuefeng Peng                                          yfpeng@umich.edu

Xin Cong                                                   xincong@umich.edu

Qian Cai                                                   qiancai@umich.edu

Cindy A Gomez                                       gomezca@umich.edu

Qiu Su                                                       qiusu@umich.edu

Meilan Liu                                                  lmiu@umich.edu

Jian Zhang                                               jzhangum@umich.edu

Zaneta Nikolovska-Coleska                   zanetan@umich.edu

Shanghai Yu                                             shanghai@umich.edu

Steven Kawamoto                                   kawamoto@umich.edu

Jianting Long                                            longjt@umich.edu

Han Yi                                                        yihan@umich.edu

Sanjeev Shangary                                    sankumar@umich.edu

Wei Sun                                                     weisun@med.umich.edu

Alex Navarro                                              navarroa@umich.edu

Jianfang Chen                                          hellochenjf@hotmail.com

Adriana Colesca                                        

Powell Perng                                        

Yujun Zhao                                                 yuzhao@umich.edu

Xu Ran                                                       ranxu@umich.edu

Yongqiang Zhu                                          yqzhu@umich.edu

Hacer Karatas                                          hkaratas@umich.edu

Gianna Hoffman-Luca                             giahoff@umich.edu

Yadong Chen                                            ydchen@umich.edu

Zhou Bing                                                 zbing@umich.edu

Yang Hu                                                    yahu@umich.edu

Dengyou Zhang                                       dezhang@umich.edu

Canhui Zheng                                          canhui_zheng@aliyun.com

Ke Zheng                                                   zke@umich.edu

Jiao Ji                                                       jijiao@umich.edu

Xuyang Dong                                            dongxu@umich.edu

Mei Lin                                                       meilin@umich.edu


กก